Who can see my Activity?
Only people with access to a Workspace, a Project or a Task you share will see Activity for that Workspace, Project or Task.
Learn more about Workspaces.
You can access your Activity feed from the main navigation.
What can you see on your Activity page?
Your Activity page will show you what is happening in real time across all of your workspaces.
- Chat's between teammates that are happening in Workspaces of Projects you're shared in with.
- Task Activity, like:
- Assignee Opened.
- Approval / Disapproved.
- Moved location.
- File links & uploads.
Use your Activity page to easily see what your team is working on and monitor Activity across the whole business, department or team.
Activity Page Filters.
On the top right-hand corner of your Activity page, you'll see a 'Filter button' click this to reveal all of the Filter options.
You can use Filters on your Activity Page to:
- See Activity for a specific Workspace or Project.
- View Activity for a specific Date Range.
- View a specific Assignee's Activity.
- See specific Activity types like Advert, Chat or Task.
You might also like: Understanding your Planner.